Chelss † @SayingsForGirls

  • Admit it, you get a small rush of happiness when your crush likes your facebook picture or status.

  • We talked about old times, and it made me smile because you didn't forget.

  • Oh no, don't worry about me. It's not like I have feelings or anything.

  • TOP 5 Lies People Tell - 1) I'm fine. 2) That was my last piece of gum. 3) I'll call you back. 4) I'm on my way. 5) I never got that text.

  • When I grow up, I want a son first, then a daughter; So my son would beat up any boy that makes my little girl cry.

  • I ignore texts. I let the phone ring. It's nothing personal, but people need to realize that sometimes I just dont want to talk.

  • Sometimes, it's not the song that makes you emotional, it's the people and things that come to your mind when you hear it.

https://twitter.com/#!/SayingsForGirls


Kommentarer

här kommenterar du:

vad heter du?
ska ditt namn sparas här?

e-postadress: (kommer ej att synas!)

url/bloggadress:

& vad vill du kommentera?

Trackback
RSS 2.0